An independent co-educational school serving preschool through Grade 8.

Annual Calendar

2018-2019 School Year 

First Day of School Friday, August 17, 2018
No School - Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Parent Visiting Day Friday, September 14, 2018
No School - Fall Break Friday-Monday, October 5-8, 2018
Grandparent’s Day Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Thanksgiving Break begins 12:30PM Tuesday, November 20, 2018
No School - Thanksgiving Break Wednesday-Friday, November 21-23, 2018
Return from Break Monday, November 26, 2018
Holiday Break begins 12:30PM Friday, December 21, 2018
No School - Holiday Break Monday, December 24, 2018 - Friday, January 4, 2019
Return from Holiday Break Monday, January 7, 2019
No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
No School - Winter Break Friday-Monday, February 15-18, 2019
Spring Break begins 12:30PM Friday, March 22, 2019
No School - Spring Break Monday, March 25 - Friday, April 5, 2019
Return from Spring Break Monday, April 8, 2019
No School - Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Last Day for PS - 8th Grade Thursday, May 30, 2019
Commencement Friday, May 31, 2019

 

Preschoolers Working in the Garden