An independent co-educational school serving preschool through Grade 8.

Annual Calendar

2020-2021 School Year 

First Day of School Friday, August 21, 2020
No School - Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
No School - Fall Break Friday-Monday, October 9-12, 2020
Thanksgiving Break begins 12:30 PM Tuesday, November 24, 2020
No School - Thanksgiving Break Wednesday-Friday, November 27 - 29, 2019
No School - Professional Development Monday, November 30, 2020
Classes Resume Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Holiday Break begins 12:30 PM Friday, December 18, 2020
No School - Holiday Break Monday, December 21, 2020 - Friday, January 2, 2021
Classes Resume Monday, January 4, 2021
No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
No School - Winter Break Friday-Monday, February 12-15, 2021
Spring Break begins 12:30 PM Friday, March 26, 2021
No School - Spring Break Monday, March 29 - Friday, April 9, 2021
Classes Resume Monday, April 12, 2021
Final Assemblies and Last Day Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Commencement Friday, May 28, 2021

 

Preschoolers Working in the Garden