An independent co-educational school serving preschool through Grade 8.

School Calendar

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Give Back Night at Iron Shoe Distillery
-
Iron Shoe Distillery
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
SCS and Alumni Tailgate
Joyce Parking Lot - Look for SCS Flag
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Clark Run
-
SCS Campus and Ridgedale Neighborhood