An independent co-educational school serving preschool through Grade 8.

School Calendar

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Seniors' Dinner in the Atrium
-
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Michiana Young Playwrights Project
-
Philbin Studio Theatre at the DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Reunion
-
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
MS Olympic Day (Grades 5-8)
-
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26