An independent co-educational school serving preschool through Grade 8.

School Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Preschool 3 Admissions Play Date
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Preschool 3 Admissions Play Date
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts 46th Annual Kaleidoscope Auction
-
Gillespie Conference Center