An independent co-educational school serving preschool through Grade 8.

School Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Seniors' Dinner in the Atrium
-
Tallman Grill
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
44th Annual Kaleidoscope Auction
-
The Armory
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Give Back Night at Iron Shoe Distillery
-
Iron Shoe Distillery
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
MS Olympic Day (Grades 4-8)
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4