An independent co-educational school serving preschool through Grade 8.
Contact Us

Thank You for Your Interest in The Stanley Clark School!

If you are interested in exploring enrollment for your child(ren), please complete our online inquiry form or contact the Enrollment Office at 574.291.4200.

 

Inquire Now

 

Clock on Stanley Clark Campus
 
Address: 
3123 Miami Street
South Bend, IN 46614 
 
 
Phone: 574.291.4200
Fax: 574.299.4170
Nurse's Fax: 574.334.4576
 

Department Contacts

To contact a specific department, please contact the following staff directly:

Advancement
Amanda Bontrager, Director of Advancement, abontrager@stanleyclark.org

Academic Division Head
Tara Grove, Head of Divisions, tgrove@stanleyclark.org

Alumni
Jim Tallman, Director of Alumni Engagement, hjtallman@stanleyclark.org

Assistant to the Head of School/Registrar
Renee Schmidt, Asst. to the Head of School/Registrar, rschmidt@stanleyclark.org

Athletics
Caryn MacKenzie, Director of Athletics, cmack@stanleyclark.org

Business Office
Ann Gazdick, Director of Finance, agazdick@stanleyclark.org

Enrollment and Community Relations
Michelle Kuehn, Director of Enrollment and Community Relations, mkuehn@stanleyclark.org

Facilities
Jake Kettring, Director of Facilities, jkettring@stanleyclark.org

Interim Head of School
Tara Grove, Interim Head of School, tgrove@stanleyclark.org

Marketing and Communications
Lindsey Hab, Director of Marketing and Communications, lhab@stanleyclark.org

Nurse
Jackie Scheel, RN, nurse@stanleyclark.org

Receptionist
Kristin Personette, Receptionist, receptionist@stanleyclark.org