An independent co-educational school serving preschool through Grade 8.

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in The Stanley Clark School! We look forward to hearing from you.

To contact a specific department, please contact the following staff directly:

Advancement
Amanda Bontrager, Director of Advancement, abontrager@stanleyclark.org

Academic Division Head
Tara Grove, Head of Divisions, tgrove@stanleyclark.org

Alumni
Jim Tallman, Director of Alumni Engagement, hjtallman@stanleyclark.org

Assistant to the Head of School/Registrar
Renee Schmidt, Asst. to the Head of School/Registrar, rschmidt@stanleyclark.org

Athletics
Caryn MacKenzie, Director of Athletics, cmack@stanleyclark.org

Business Office
Ann Gazdick, Director of Finance, agazdick@stanleyclark.org

Enrollment and Community Relations
Michelle Kuehn, Director of Enrollment and Community Relations, mkuehn@stanleyclark.org

Facilities
Jake Kettring, Director of Facilities, jkettring@stanleyclark.org

Head of School
Melissa Grubb, Head of School, mgrubb@stanleyclark.org

Marketing and Communications
Lindsey Hab, Director of Marketing and Communications, lhab@stanleyclark.org

Nurse
Jackie Scheel, RN, nurse@stanleyclark.org

Receptionist
Kristin Personette, Receptionist, receptionist@stanleyclark.org

 
Address: 
3123 Miami Street
South Bend, IN 46614 
 
Phone: 574.291.4200
Fax: 574.299.4170
Nurse's Fax: 574.334.4576

Interested in learning more about admission to The Stanley Clark School?
Please complete our online inquiry form.