An independent co-educational school serving preschool through Grade 8.
Contact Us

Thank You for Your Interest in The Stanley Clark School!

If you are interested in exploring enrollment for your child(ren), please complete our online inquiry form or contact the Enrollment Office at 574.291.4200.

 

Inquire Now

 

Clock on Stanley Clark Campus
 
Address: 
3123 Miami Street
South Bend, IN 46614 
 
 
Phone: 574.291.4200
Fax: 574.299.4170
Nurse's Fax: 574.334.4576
 

Department Contacts

To contact a specific department, please contact the following staff directly:

Advancement
Amanda Bontrager, Director of Advancement, abontrager@stanleyclark.org

Alumni
Jim Tallman, Director of Alumni Engagement, hjtallman@stanleyclark.org

Assistant to the Head of School and Registrar
Kristin Personette, Executive Assistant to the Head of School and Registrar, kpersonette@stanleyclark.org

Athletics
Caryn MacKenzie, Director of Athletics, cmack@stanleyclark.org

Business Office
Ann Gazdick, Director of Finance, agazdick@stanleyclark.org

Early Childhood and Lower School 
Kelly Goodspeed, Director of Early Childhood and Lower School, Director of Curriculum kgoodspeed@stanleyclark.org

Enrollment and Community Relations
Michelle Kuehn, Director of Enrollment and Community Relations, mkuehn@stanleyclark.org

Facilities
Jake Kettring, Director of Facilities, jkettring@stanleyclark.org

Head of School
Ben Ottenweller, Head of School, bottenweller@stanleyclark.org

Marketing and Communications
Lindsey Hab, Director of Marketing and Communications, lhab@stanleyclark.org

Middle School
Tara Grove, Director of Middle School, Assistant Head of School tgrove@stanleyclark.org

Nurse
Jackie Scheel, RN, nurse@stanleyclark.org

Receptionist
Michelle Kovach, Receptionist, receptionist@stanleyclark.org

Student Services and Leadership
Nathaniel King, Director of Student Services and Leadership, nking@stanleyclark.org