An independent co-educational school serving preschool through Grade 8.

School Calendar

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Beginning Strings Class
-
FH Activities Center
Ms small b Service Learning (Grade 7)
-

Chudzynski Advisory - Pet Refuge

Kurnyak Advisory - On Campus

Wilson Advisory - Pet Refuge

Younts Advisory - On Campus

Field Trip (Preschool)
-
Potawatomi Zoo
Ms small b Service Learning (Grade 8)
-
Robert L. Miller Sr. Veteran's Center
Wed, May 31
Ms small b Commencement Rehearsal (Grade 8)
-
RAC
Field Trip (Grade 1)
-
Downtown South Bend
Camp Second Grade
-
FH Activities Center & outdoors
Thu, Jun 1
Early Childhood Finale (P-K)
-
Fannin Hall Activities Center

Student dismissal will follow the assembly.

Lower School Final Assembly
-
BAAC

Student dismissal will follow the assembly.

Retirement Reception
-
BAAC Dance Studio
Annual Alumni Award Presentation
-
BAAC
Ms small b Middle School Final Assembly
-
BAAC

Student dismissal will follow the assembly.

Fri, Jun 2
Ms small b Class Photo (Grade 8)
Bernard Hall
Ms small b Commencement
Raclin Activities Center (RAC)
Ms small b Commencement Dinner
Riverside Terrace

Riverside Terrace is located at 426 Licoln Way East in Mishawaka.

Ms small b Commencement Dance
-
The Stanley Clark School Atrium

PA Sponsored Event

Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Faculty In-service Day
-
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumni Calendar
    • Alumni Events
  • All School Event
  • Early Childhood
  • General Events
  • Lower School
  • Ms small b Middle School
Powered by Finalsite