An independent co-educational school serving preschool through Grade 8.

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in The Stanley Clark School! We look forward to hearing from you.

Interested in learning more about admission to The Stanley Clark School?
Please complete our online inquiry form.

To contact a specific department, please contact the following staff directly:

Advancement
Amanda Bontrager, Director of Advancement, abontrager@stanleyclark.org

Academic Division Heads
Tara Grove, Head of Middle School (Grades 5-8), tgrove@stanleyclark.org
Maria Reilly, Head of Fannin Hall (PS-K) and Lower School (Grades 1-4), mreilly@stanleyclark.org

Alumni
Jim Tallman, Director of Alumni Engagement, hjtallman@stanleyclark.org

Assistant to the Head of School/Registrar
Renee Schmidt, Asst. to the Head of School/Registrar, rschmidt@stanleyclark.org

Athletics
Caryn MacKenzie, Director of Athletics, cmack@stanleyclark.org

Business Office
Ann Gazdick, Director of Finance, agazdick@stanleyclark.org

Community Relations
Michelle Kuehn, Director of Community Relations, mkuehn@stanleyclark.org

Enrollment
Bethany Burgun, Director of Enrollment Management, bburgun@stanleyclark.org

Facilities
John Wiltrout, Director of Facilities, jwiltrout@stanleyclark.org

Head of School
Melissa Grubb, Head of School, mgrubb@stanleyclark.org

Marketing and Communications
Lindsey Hab, Director of Marketing and Communications, lhab@stanleyclark.org

Website
George Lund, Webmaster, glund@stanleyclark.org

Powered by Finalsite